Our Team

OUR TEAM

Our team has more than 100 employees who are driven by common core values: Integrity, Commitment, Availability and Professionalism.
Thanks to our accumulated experience and our complementary skills, we form a versatile team offering you tailor-made solutions.
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 350 fadhel.abdelkefi@tunisievaleurs.com
Fadhel Abdelkefi
Chairman
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 350 walid.saibi@tunisievaleurs.com
Walid Saibi
Chief Executive Officer
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 342 imen.mtimet@tunisievaleurs.com
Imen Mtimet
General Secretary
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 346 slim.abdelkefi@tunisievaleurs.com
Slim Abdelkefi
Chief Sales Officer
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 346 aziz.salah@tunisievaleurs.com
Aziz Salah
Head of Sales Network
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 321 zied.largueche@tunisievaleurs.com
Zied Largueche
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 350 hichem.elouaer@tunisievaleurs.com
Hichem El Ouaer
IT Manager
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 321 meriem.bergaoui@tunisievaleurs.com
Meriem Bergaoui Soua
General Services Director
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 342 abderrahmen.akkari@tunisievaleurs.com
Abderrahmen Akkari
Corporate Finance Manager
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 350 rym.gargouri@tunisievaleurs.com
Rym Gargouri Ben Hamadou
Corporate Finance Manager
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 350 olfa.borsali@tunisievaleurs.com
Olfa Borsali
Financial Analyst
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 350 haifa.belghith@tunisievaleurs.com
Haifa Belghith
Financial Analyst
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 350 lilia.kamoun@tunisievaleurs.com
Lilia Kamoun Turki
Studies and Research Manager
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 350 hamza.bentaarit@tunisievaleurs.com
Hamza Ben Taarit
Financial Analyst
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 350 imen.yahia@tunisievaleurs.com
Imen Yahia
Financial Analyst
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 346 hatem.saighi@tunisievaleurs.com
Hatem Saighi
Director of Asset Management
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 346 rafii.gannouchi@tunisievaleurs.com
Rafii Gannouchi
Portfolio Manager
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 346 mohamedali.benzina@tunisievaleurs.com
Mohamed Ali Ben Zina
Portfolio Manager
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 338 sabeur.elloumi@tunisievaleurs.com
Sabeur Elloumi
UCITs Manager
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 321 issam.ayari@tunisievaleurs.com
Issam Ayari
Director International Desk
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 321 hedi.chemek@tunisievaleurs.com
Hedi Chemek
Trader International Desk
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 321 mohamedamine.benromdhane@tunisievaleurs.com
Mohamed Amine Ben Romdhane
Internal Auditor
(216) 71 189 600 (216) 71 949 321 mohamed.kooli@tunisievaleurs.com
Mohamed Kooli
Head of Compliance and Internal Control