Our team tv_user December 16, 2021
Home   |   Who we are   |   Our team

Our team

Our team
Our team has more than 100 employees who are driven by common core values:
Integrity, Commitment, Availability and Professionalism
Thanks to our accumulated experience and our complementary skills, we form a versatile team offering you tailor-made solutions.

Tunisie Valeurs

Executive Committee

Fadhel-Abdelkefi-nb
fadhel.abdelkefi@tunisievaleurs.com

Fadhel Abdelkefi

Chairman
Walid-Saibi-nb
walid.saibi@tunisievaleurs.com

Walid Saibi

Chief Executive Officer Tunisie Valeurs
Imen-Mtimet-nb
imen.mtimet@tunisievaleurs.com

Imen Mtimet

Secretary General
Slim-Abdelkefi-nb
slim.abdelkefi@tunisievaleurs.com

Slim Abdelkefi

Chief Sales Officer
Hichem-El-Ouaer
hichem.elouaer@tunisievaleurs.com

Hichem El Ouaer

Chief Information Officer
Issam-Ayari-nb
issam.ayari@tunisievaleurs.com

Issam Ayari

Director International Department
Hatem_Saighi-nb
hatem.saighi@tunisievaleurs.com

Hatem Saighi

Chief Executive Officer Tunisie Valeurs Asset Management
Aziz_Salah-nb
aziz.salah@tunisievaleurs.com

Aziz Salah

Head of Sales Network
Raja-Ben-Mahmoud-nb
raja.benmahmoud@tunisievaleurs.com

Raja Ben Mahmoud

Director Corporate and Advisory Department
sofiane.hammami-nb
sofiane.hammami@tunisievaleurs.com

Sofiane Hammami

Director of Studies and Researches

Studies and Researches

Hamza_Ben_Taarit-nb
hamza.bentaarit@tunisievaleurs.com

Hamza Ben Taarit

Financial Analyst
Imen_Yahia-nb
imen.yahia@tunisievaleurs.com

Imen Yahia

Financial Analyst

Corporate Finance

Olfa_Borsal2-nb
olfa.borsali@tunisievaleurs.com

Olfa Borsali

Financial Analyst
Haifa_Belghith-nb
haifa.belghith@tunisievaleurs.com

Haifa Belghith

Financial Analyst
Team-hedi-baccouche-nb
hedi.baccouche@tunisievaleurs.com

Hedi Baccouche

Financial Analyst

Internal Audit - Risk Management - Internal Control

Mohamed_Amine_Ben_Romdhane2-nb
mohamedamine.benromdhane@tunisievaleurs.com

Mohamed Amine Ben Romdhane

Internal Auditor
Mohamed_Kooli-nb
mohamed.kooli@tunisievaleurs.com

Mohamed Kooli

Compliance and Internal Control Officer

Abdelhalim-MESTIRI-nb
abdelhalim.mestiri@tunisievaleurs.com

Abdelhalim Mestiri

Director of Finance and Administration

International Department

Hedi_Chemek-nb
hedi.chemek@tunisievaleurs.com

Hedi Chemek

Trader International Desk

Sales Network

Fatma-Siala-nb
fatma.siala@tunisievaleurs.com

Fatma Siala

Business Development Officer
Karim-Ben-Rejeb
karim.benrejeb @tunisievaleurs.com

Karim Ben Rejeb

Business Development Officer

fares torjemane
fares.torjemane@tunisievaleurs.com

Fares Torjemane

Branch Manager Centre Urbain Nord
Omar_Boujedra-nb
omar.boujedra@tunisievaleurs.com

Omar Boujedra

Branch Manager Tunis Belvédère
Farida_Abbassi-nb
farida.abbassi@tunisievaleurs.com

Farida Abbassi

Branch Manager La Marsa
Jamel_Smida-nb
jamel.smida@tunisievaleurs.com

Jamel Smida

Branch Manager Les Berges du Lac
Slim_Chedly-nb
slim.chedly@tunisievaleurs.com

Slim Chedly

Branch Manager Nabeul
Adel_Ben_Ayed-nb
adel.benayed@tunisievaleurs.com

Adel Ben Ayed

Branch Manager Sfax
Houssem_Ben_Arfi-nb
houssem.benarfi@tunisievaleurs.com

Houssem Ben Arfi

Branch Manager Sousse
Helmi_Zorgati-nb
helmi.zorgati@tunisievaleurs.com

Helmi Zorgati

Branch Manager Monastir

Gestion Individuelle

Mohamed-Ali-Ben-Zina-nb
mohamedali.benzina@tunisievaleurs.com

Mohamed Ali Ben Zina

Portfolio Manager
Rafii_Gannouchi-nb
rafii.gannouchi@tunisievaleurs.com

Rafii Gannouchi

Portfolio Manager
Ahmed-Lassoued-nb
ahmed.lassoued@tunisievaleurs.com

Ahmed Lassoued

Portfolio Manager

Tunisie Valeurs Asset Management

Hatem_Saighi-nb
hatem.saighi@tunisievaleurs.com

Hatem Saighi

Chief Executive Officer Tunisie Valeurs Asset Management
Sabeur_Elloumi-nb
sabeur.elloumi@tunisievaleurs.com

Sabeur Elloumi

UCITs Manager
Elyes_Walha-nb
elyes.walha@tunisievaleurs.com

Elyes Walha

UCITs Manager